top-bars
Cowes Enterprise College

Calendar


Year 7 Tutor Evening Tuesday 4th November 2014 - 5.00pm - 8.00pm

4 November 2014

Year 7 Tutor Evening Tuesday 4th November 2014 - 5.00pm - 8.00pm


Monday 24th November 2014 – Year 12 and 13 Parent Evening (Subjects)- 5.00pm- 8.00pm

24 November 2014

Monday 24th November 2014 – Year 12 and 13 Parent Evening (Subjects)- 5.00pm- 8.00pm


6th Form Open Evening Monday 1st December 2014- 6.00pm- 8.00pm

1 December 2014

6th Form Open Evening Monday 1st December 2014- 6.00pm- 8.00pm


KS5 Awards Evening Thursday 18th December 2014 - 6.00pm - 7.30pm

18 December 2014

KS5 Awards Evening Thursday 18th December 2014 - 6.00pm - 7.30pm


GCSE Evening for targeted students – Year 11 - Thursday 15th January 2015

15 January 2015

GCSE Evening for targeted students – Year 11 - Thursday 15th January 2015


More Events
by Month

2014/2015 Term Dates

Autumn Term

Tuesday 2nd September to Friday 19th December 2014

Half Term Break

Monday 27th October to Friday 31st October 2014

(Monday 1st September & Friday 21st November 2014 Staff Development Day, Academy closed to students)

Christmas Break

Monday 22nd December 2014 to Friday 2nd January 2015

Spring Term

Monday 5th January to Friday 27th March 2015

(Wednesday 11th February 2015 Staff Development Day, Academy closed to students)

Half Term Break

Monday 16th February to Friday 20th February 2015

Easter Break

Monday 30th March to Friday 10th April 2015

Summer Term

Monday 13th April to Monday 20th July 2015

Half Term Break

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2015

(Friday 12th June and Monday 15th of June 2015 Staff Development Day, Academy closed to students except for exams)