top-bars
Cowes Enterprise College

Calendar


Wednesday 26th February- Year 10 Parents Evening (Subjects) 5.00 – 8.00pm

26 February 2014

Wednesday 26th February - Year 10 Parents Evening (Subjects) 5.00 – 8.00pm


Wednesday 12th March - Y11, Y12 & Y13 GCSE Information Evening

12 March 2014

Wednesday 12th March - Y11, Y12 & Y13 GCSE Information Evening.

Open to all Parents and Invited Parents Evening for those who need further support.


Tuesday 1st April - Year 8 Parents Evening (Subjects) 5.00 – 8.00pm

1 April 2014

Tuesday 1st April - Year 8 Parents Evening (Subjects) 5.00 – 8.00pm. 


Thursday 15th May - Year 7 Parents Evening (Subjects) 5.00 – 8.00pm

15 May 2014

Thursday 15th May - Year 7 Parents Evening (Subjects) 5.00 – 8.00pm


Monday 21st July KS3 - Achievement Evening 6.30 - 7.30pm

21 July 2014

Monday 21st July KS3 - Achievement Evening 6.30 - 7.30pm


More Events
by Month

2013/2014 Term Dates

Autumn Term

Monday 9th September to Friday 20th December 2013

Half Term Break

Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2013

(Friday 22nd November 2013 Staff Development Day, College closed to students)

Christmas Break

Monday 23rd December 2013 to Friday 3rd January 2014

Spring Term

Monday 6th January to Friday 4th April 2014 

(Tuesday 28th January Staff Development Day, College closed to students)

Half Term Break

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2014

(Wednesday 19th March Staff Development Day, College closed to students)

Easter Break

Monday 7th April to Monday 21st April 2014

Summer Term

Tuesday 22nd April to Wednesday 23rd July 2014

Half Term Break

Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May 2014 

(Friday 13th June and Monday 16th of June Staff Development Day, College closed to students except those with exams)