top-bars
Cowes Enterprise College

Calendar


Year 6 Open Evening Wednesday 1st October 2014 - 5.30pm - 8.30pm

1 October 2014

Year 6 Open Evening Wednesday 1st October 2014 - 5.30pm - 8.30pm.

The Principal's presentation will begin at 7pm in the main inspiration zone.


Official opening of the new Academy - Wednesday 15th October at 6.30pm

15 October 2014

As part of our official Academy Opening Week.

We would like to invite you to join us in celebrating the launch of our new Academy at Cowes Enterprise College on Wednesday 15th October at 6.30pm.

Light refreshments will be served.

Please RSVP to info@cowesenterprisecollege.org.uk by Friday 10th October.


KS4 Awards Evening Thursday 23rd October 2014 - 6.00pm - 7.30pm

23 October 2014

KS4 Awards Evening Thursday 23rd October 2014 - 6.00pm - 7.30pm


Year 7 Tutor Evening Tuesday 4th November 2014 - 5.00pm - 8.00pm

4 November 2014

Year 7 Tutor Evening Tuesday 4th November 2014 - 5.00pm - 8.00pm


Monday 24th November 2014 – Year 12 and 13 Parent Evening (Subjects)- 5.00pm- 8.00pm

24 November 2014

Monday 24th November 2014 – Year 12 and 13 Parent Evening (Subjects)- 5.00pm- 8.00pm


More Events
by Month

2014/2015 Term Dates

Autumn Term

Tuesday 2nd September to Friday 19th December 2014

Half Term Break

Monday 27th October to Friday 31st October 2014

(Monday 1st September & Friday 21st November 2014 Staff Development Day, Academy closed to students)

Christmas Break

Monday 22nd December 2014 to Friday 2nd January 2015

Spring Term

Monday 5th January to Friday 27th March 2015

(Wednesday 11th February 2015 Staff Development Day, Academy closed to students)

Half Term Break

Monday 16th February to Friday 20th February 2015

Easter Break

Monday 30th March to Friday 10th April 2015

Summer Term

Monday 13th April to Monday 20th July 2015

Half Term Break

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2015

(Friday 12th June and Monday 15th of June 2015 Staff Development Day, Academy closed to students except for exams)