top-bars
Cowes Enterprise College

Calendar


Students return to College Tuesday 2nd September 2014

2 September 2014

Students return to College.


English and Maths GCSE Evening Tuesday 9th September 2014

8 September 2014

English and Maths GCSE Evening Tuesday 9th September 2014.


UCAS Evening Thursday 18th September 2014

18 September 2014

UCAS Evening Thursday 18th September 2014.


Year 11 Parent Evening Thursday 25th September 2014 - 5.00pm – 8.00pm

25 September 2014

Year 11 Parent Evening Thursday 25th September 2014 - 5.00pm – 8.00pm.


Year 6 Open Evening Wednesday 1st October 2014 - 5.30pm - 8.30pm

1 October 2014

Year 6 Open Evening Wednesday 1st October 2014 - 5.30pm - 8.30pm.


More Events
by Month

2014/2015 Term Dates

Autumn Term

Tuesday 2nd September to Friday 19th December 2014

Half Term Break

Monday 27th October to Friday 31st October 2014

(Monday 1st September & Friday 21st November 2014 Staff Development Day, Academy closed to students)

Christmas Break

Monday 22nd December 2014 to Friday 2nd January 2015

Spring Term

Monday 5th January to Friday 27th March 2015

(Wednesday 11th February 2015 Staff Development Day, Academy closed to students)

Half Term Break

Monday 16th February to Friday 20th February 2015

Easter Break

Monday 30th March to Friday 10th April 2015

Summer Term

Monday 13th April to Monday 20th July 2015

Half Term Break

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2015

(Friday 12th June and Monday 15th of June 2015 Staff Development Day, Academy closed to students except for exams)